## Otsego Elementary School PTA 55 Otsego Avenue Dix Hills, NY 11746

## 2019-2020 PTA Executive Committee Slate

Co-Presidents: Debi Bank and Kerry Frain

Vice Presidents: Melissa Luppy, Nicole Pasquale and Michelle Dowless

**Treasurer:** Keith Linzer

**Recording Secretary:** Gina Mitchell

**Corresponding Secretary:** Kathy DiPino

**Delegates to Council:** Margaret Valdes and Doriann Kaplan

Randi Raanan (randiraanan@yahoo.com)

<sup>\*\*</sup> If someone wishes to run from the floor, they must give two business days notice to the nominating committee chair \*\*